Just a quick update

I figured I’d let you in on what’s been up with me lately a little bit, in terms of writing. As best as I am able, I’m trying to write a little bit every day, even though I’m usually very tired from my job filling and handling propane tanks all day. Currently, I’ve added quite a lot to “Midnight Bus,” which I’ll probably re-title due to the changes; I’ve expanded it much farther than what you see here, almost to the point of having it go into another story of mine that I haven’t posted yet. It’s coming along good, and when I’ve written what I’ve outlined so far, I think I’ll consider this one “finished” in terms of a first draft.

That’s about it so far; I just wanted to keep you guys posted on some of the goings on in my life.

Leave a Reply

